About us

StarChefs.com™, the magazine for culinary insiders, has been serving the restaurant industry since 1995. StarChefs.com’s original culinary content is driven by in-person tastings and interviews across the world. Its mission is to catalyze culinary professionals’ success and give them the tools they need to overcome their specific challenges. In addition to featuring top chefs, pastry chefs, sommeliers, and mixologists, StarChefs.com’s Culinary JobFinder is the leading job board connecting culinary and hospitality professionals to careers in the foodservice industry. StarChefs.com™ features more than 30,000 published pages of original, chef-focused culinary content and generates traffic of over 30 million hits a month and was nominated for Best Web Site for Food and Nutrition by the James Beard Foundation.

StarChefs also offers hospitality companies powerful marketing opportunities such as market research, campaign development, site advertising, product sampling through event sponsorship, lead generation, and contextually relevant sponsorship placements.


Antoinette Bruno CEO and Editor-in-Chief (email)
Will Blunt Managing Editor (email)
Evan Leventhal Director of Marketing
Paige Ross Marketing Associate
Caroline Hatchett Features Editor
Sean Kenniff Features Writer
Meha Desai Editorial Assistant
Kristy Bauer Events Director
Aliza Eliazarov Photo Editor
Elizaveta Ivanova Designer and Illustrator
Dan Catinella Operations Manager
Alex Kalaf JobFinder Account Executive
Oleg Terenchuk Director of Technology
Chris Struck Contributing Writers
Rebecca Cohen Contributing Writers
Emily Bell Contributing Writers
Solenne Brault Events Intern
Joe Sevier Editorial Interns
Gabby Korakot Editorial Interns
Mary Choi Editorial Interns
Bruno Canine Mascot


Bob Giraldi
Phil Suarez
Patricia Greaney
Fern Berman

Advisory Board Members

José Andrés
Daniel Boulud
Josh DeChellis
Iacopo Falai
Traci Des Jardin
Wylie Dufresne
Elizabeth Falkner
Todd Gray
Johnny Iuzzini
Mourad Lahlou
Paul Liebrandt
Rick Moonen
Ken Oringer
Lex Poulos
Marcus Samuelsson
Audrey Saunders
Norman Van Aken
Jean-Georges Vongerichten